Book Review – Love Unscripted by Tina Reber

by Maryse on August 23, 2011 · 62 comments

in Bad Boys & Rock Stars

Love Unscripted
I’m “wow’ing” again!! I loved this book. It even took me a day or two to get over it. And again, I ummm… may have overreacted a little. Tee hee. I was reeling, but I’m thrilled that I had yet another *reading freak-out* moment, that had me on the edge of my seat. I LOVE when that happens. It means I was right there, with the characters. It means I’m invested in their story, their well being, their lives.

I already had this book in my TBR list, when I saw how many great reviews it was getting. I was also encouraged directly when I started receiving emails by those knowing I love the whole “rock star” type story, recommending this one.

It looked like it was going to be right up my alley (famous heartthrob actor and “regular” girl meet, and feel that spark). Have I ever told you guys that Notting Hill is one of my all time favorite movies? So you see where I’m going with this. “Ryan” might not be an actual rock star, but he is certainly a rock star in his own Hollywood life, and who wouldn’t love this kind of fairytale? And then to my delight, the author contacted me, and sent me a review copy. There was no question as to which book I was going to start next. I was so excited. And as I read it, I was truly enjoying myself!

At one point (probably while I had a silly smile on my face), my husband asked me his routine “So are you liking it?”. I told him, “Very much!! But it’s not earth shattering. You can tell the author really loves her characters and might be coddling them a bit. Little misunderstandings, or “jump to conclusion” situations are quickly resolved and everyone is happy.”

I resigned myself to the fact that the author really wasn’t going to let them get into any real trouble. Oh sure, people kept poking and prodding at them, situations arose that could have spelled disaster for them, but these two were solid, unbreakable, pure together.

*shrug* I was just going to enjoy a nice light read about an unconventional couple falling in love and trying to make their two worlds mesh.


But this time, I had a little fun with it. You know those crazy emails I send Lily, when I’m reading a book I’m obsessed with? Well, this time, the author got the brunt of it. Tee hee!! Yup. Poooor her. We had a good time with it, but at one point, I was so LIVID, I told her (forgetting who she was in my moment of wrath). Woops  :oops: LOL! After re-reading my emails to her, I chuckled.

“Oooooh he’s making me SOOOO mad.

I love it, though, cause I’m super tense on the verge of HER tears. WOW. I love reading books that make me feel this way.

All the things I would have said to him by now…

“Okay, say hi to Lauren for me tonight, I’ll tell Kyle you said hi too. Buh bye.” and then, I would have changed my phone number. Yup. Oh yes. I would have.”

See what I mean? It gets worse, but that would divulge some spoilers, so I’ll refrain. I was able to capture my very emotions, every step of the way. Sorry Tina ;) But like I once told Lily, what’s a little late night delirium between friends, right?

Oh and… my Facebook friends had to talk me down a bit too… Yup. I spread my emotions out all over the place with this book!

A snippet of my public “Facebook freak-out” (oh and… it was past 2am during this conversation). Definitely a “stay up all night and read” kind of story):

Maryse’s Book Blog: OMG what is this?? I’m reading Love Unscripted, and I’m as distraught as I was in How to Kill a Rock Star? I’m speechless… it was soooo easy going. So sweet once. Now I am literally shaking. Distraught.

Sherry: put the book down…back away real slow…….walk a.w.a.y from the book……get a glass of wine…and call me in the morning ;)

Maryse’s Book Blog: hehe… I swear I think I’ve taken on the imaginary role of the “heroine”, and a bit too seriously, at that. *redfaced*

Ivie: S*&t. I just bought that!!! Maybe I’ll read another….(backing up slowly….)

Maryse’s Book Blog: No no…. It is SOOO good…. Made me swoon, giggle in the newness, made me cry a teensy bit, made me mad… LOVED it. MUST read.

Maryse’s Book Blog : I’m a big ball of emotions right now…

Jackie: sounds like one not to miss!

Sara: Yup. I hear ya!

What? You think you already know what happens? *shakes head* Nope. The surprises just keep coming. So emotionally overwhelming…

So lemme tell you guys about it!!

Taryn owns a pub (family owned and operated), and is scoffing at her friends’ reaction towards Ryan Christensen, the actor that has just arrived in their small town, to film his latest movie. Their town is in an uproar. Fans screaming, paparazzi paparazzi’ing (what pains!), rumors a-flying. Sure he’s gorgeous, but come on people. He’s a mere human like all of us, and no better than anyone (even though, she relented, that he probably *thinks* he’s all that). Leave the guy alone, and get over yourselves. She couldn’t understand why women would demean themselves for just a fraction of his attention. But no matter how adamantly she insisted that they were all behaving like lunatics around him, they persisted.

It’s like mob mentality. It gets so bad one morning, that they *squee’d* the poor guy right into her “closed” pub. Chasing him down the street, tearing at his clothes, his hair, scratching at him to get his attention, he ran right into Taryn’s empty pub and she locked the world out behind him, while he tried to catch his breath.

That’s when she realized just how right (and wrong) she was. To her surprise, this guy was no arrogant actor type. Cowering by himself in her stairwell, trying to stave off the panic attack his overzealous fans caused him, she grasped just how scared he really was.  He WAS just a normal guy, and obviously anguishing over his situation. He could never have a normal life again, at least, not as long as he continued living his dream. Except that, his dream was becoming a nightmare.

And that’s how “they” start. He spends the day with her, hiding out, playing pool, chatting like two normal people would and eventually devises his escape plan (through a few back alleys and an awaiting car).

“…it’s also nice to be able to talk to a woman who isn’t screaming at me,” he said,  looking a bit more relaxed. “You’re not going to scream at me, are you?”

For the first time in ages, he can be himself (since shes not fawning all over him – although she certainly was a bit nervous in his presence, but let’s blame it on his swoon-worthy looks ;) ). They have a good time, say goodbye, and she sees him in a whole new light. *crush*

The rest of the night my mind lingered over the memories of the day. Ryan had been so charming, so kind and funny. I felt such remorse for saying out loud that he was full of himself. I could not have been more wrong about a person.

But he’s not through with her yet. While he’s in town (it will be a quite a few weeks still), he wants to pursue that feeling of “normal” with the pretty girl who rescued him. After a few attempts to contact her via “notes” sent to her bar (she turns him down each time)…

He was a super-celebrity and I wasn’t – and as much as I wanted to see him again, I’m intelligent enough to know that nothing lasting could come of it.

… he finally just shows up at her pub again (with his entourage in tow). What an uproar that causes! Now her pub is the most popular place in town, but if that’s the only way he can see her again, he’ll take it. And slowly, so VERY slowly, they become friends. I loved every moment of it. Every little shy nudge and how he twined his leg with hers secretly under the table, while they all played poker together with her friends. Every little rib poke. Even though it was so obvious they were into each other, this was not an immediate thing, but we sure got to enjoy the progression.

His face lit up when I walked into the room; his reaction caught me off guard. Why is he so happy to see me? Me?

This story is long (668 pages – it actually took me a few days to read it), but overall, I was so very happy for it. It made my time with these characters that I enjoyed so much, last longer.

The author offers us a nice slow build up. We get to indulge in every moment, every experience (even some of the mundane daily stuff). Sometimes I wondered if it was too much detail. Some small stuff. Some unimportant stuff. Stuff that didn’t really matter in the grand scheme of their development. But I eventually changed my mind, and shrugged off my concern for the “extra”. After all, I’m super “wordy” so who am I to talk? And I realized the luxury of the extra time and detail she put in, also meant that eventually, I felt like I knew them myself. I believe the author was living every moment with them, which in turn, allows the reader this luxury too.

We experience real life with these people for weeks: as friends (just hanging out, watching movies, outings, making a present together for his mom – SO sweet, sleeping cuddled together, platonically – LOVED that)…

I nodded my head and took a sip of ginger ale. “I’m starting to feel better, thanks.”

“Good,” he said as he playfully tossed a pillow at me.

I faked like I was going to toss the pillow back at him, but instead I just set it down next to my leg.

His eyes flickered between looking at the pillow and looking at me. With a quick lunge, he curled his body down on the couch. It seemed like he purposely fiddled with the pillow until it was in the perfect position under his head but mostly on my thigh. His feet hung out over the edge.

Our eyes met and I instantly felt his pull. I couldn’t resist it any longer. Without even thinking, I softly ran my fingers through his hair. His eyes closed and he sighed as I touched him.

He took my other hand off his shoulder and laid it across his heart.

… and as potential lovers (the closeness, the cuddling, connecting emotionally).

“I really like my new ringtone!” I smiled. Despite his motives, he managed to somehow find my favorite song.

“Good! I’m glad,” he sighed, sounding relieved.

“Pretty deep though, don’t you think?” I asked, prompting him to explain the reason why he chose that song.

“Maybe that was the intention,” he retorted. “I wanted to get a message across so there’s no confusion.”

and then … WOW.

WOW? Oh yes.  After all that closeness, that tension, that time together as friends only…dare I say, this book had one of the best *ahem* love scenes that I have ever read. The romance was off the charts!!!

And this is when I truly appreciated the author’s penchant for extra detail, for telling us every moment of everything, because, ALWAYS, when it counted, her storytelling became pure magic. When the butterflies *should* have been there, I had them. When the drama *should* have made me upset, I was shaking. Cold.

All I can add to this is… Her world. His world. I’m letting you figure out where it goes from here. Happily ever after? Maybe. Maybe not. But there will be a book #2 (Love Unrehearsed), and it’s still ALL about them. Maybe they need a bit longer to figure it out?

Tee hee. Have fun! I sure did ;)

4.5 stars!

GIVEAWAY COMPLETE (back in 2011): One copy of “Love Unscripted” is waiting to go home to a lucky LUCKY winner! Leave a comment here, and I will have the randomizer thingie draw one winner on Friday August 26th 2011 at 9pm EST. The winner will be contacted by email and will have 48hrs to respond with a mailing address (must respond by Sunday August 28th 2011 – 9pm EST). If you are picked, do not delay or you will lose your chance.

Here’s a suggestion. If you want to enter to win the book, leave your comment, and you may also pre-send me your mailing address, by email, in case you do win (please don’t post it in your comment). In a couple of my past giveaways, there were some issues with getting  response from the winner for a mailing address and I had to move on to a different winner. So to avoid this, if I pick your name, and I already have your address, then all is good. Contest open to U.S. mailing addresses only (although all are welcome to comment).



Get Free Email Updates from me :)

{ 62 comments… read them below or add one }

Rebecca August 23, 2011 at 8:54 AM

I’ve got this one on my to read list. I haven’t gotten it yet.
Thanks for all you do.

lisa August 23, 2011 at 9:07 AM

love your reveiw looks like I`m gonna read it .lisa

Lauren August 23, 2011 at 9:26 AM

Great giveaway. This sounds like another good one and will be added to my TBR list.

Mom (Grandmaker) August 23, 2011 at 9:33 AM

Hi Sweetpea!… well you got me into definitely wanting to read this book! the way you describe it, there is no way I would miss this… even though I’m not eligible for the free giveaway… I will definitely get this book and let you know when I start reading it! Luv U!

Tamika August 23, 2011 at 9:53 AM

First comment ever on this site. I love your suggesstions and I just added this one to my long list of TBR. Sounds like a beautiful story and I’m a sucker for the slow build up. It somehow makes everything seem more real. Thanks for all of your suggestions.

Jessica D August 23, 2011 at 9:56 AM

Once again, you have me excited to read another book. I am a Maryse junkie. Ever since I found your website a few years ago, I have literally read hundreds of books. You have yet to steer me wrong! Thank you so much for maintaining this website and constantly adding new books. I can’t wait to read this new book, even if I don’t win the contest. :-) )

AmyS. August 23, 2011 at 10:30 AM

Great review. I am definitely going to have to add this book to my TBR list

LisaLouWho August 23, 2011 at 10:30 AM

I love your reviews girl….you make me want to read EVERY book you suggest. Now I have to decide…do I wait and see if I win the book AND THEN wait to receive it or do I just bite the bullet and buy it now?! Decisions, decisions…

kelly August 23, 2011 at 10:34 AM

I can’t wait to read it thanks for sharing ur view on it…..

Barbara August 23, 2011 at 10:48 AM

I think I might have to add this one to me to be read list…sounds very good. =)

Sherry ;) August 23, 2011 at 10:53 AM

Well Maryse, you had me at “Well, I ate my words”. I was definitely going to get this book, but then when you said that “it had one of the best sex scenes you’ve ever read” WELL, then I knew I had to go get it *NOW*

You’ve read some pretty good *scenes* from all the books you’ve read, so that just showed me how much I’ll love it too ;)

Be right back…hehehehe

Karen August 23, 2011 at 12:35 PM

Sounds really good! I am looking forward to reading it. Thanks for the free give away offer!

Tracy August 23, 2011 at 1:32 PM

I love your reviews!! I was a huge paranormal romance junkie, but now I can’t get enough of the “rock star” type guys! Great review!! Added to my TBR list!

Nancy Parken August 23, 2011 at 2:27 PM

You make this book sound like one I would really love to read. Enjoy your reviews very much.

patricia nesbitt August 23, 2011 at 2:38 PM

Mother of Pearl………yes the universe would thinkthis funny to tease me like this THE day of all days I get to vist….I mean read about Adrian…….know I will be obbsessing over this…who am I kidding surely not myself because I secretly love the torture.

Tracy Beck August 23, 2011 at 2:50 PM

I read the free chapters but didn’t commit to buying the whole book, but now I guess I will since it seems to have gotten much more intense. Thanks for the reviews. I can’t read as much since I’m back at work :(

Ivie Sparaco August 23, 2011 at 2:53 PM

Another one I can’t wait to read! You never steer me wrong. (Don’t enter me! I only read e-books)

JenM August 23, 2011 at 3:31 PM

Aargh! You are killing my book budget with these rock star and actor books. I love them, and you keep finding more! I would absolutely love to win a copy of this book.

Anya August 23, 2011 at 4:24 PM

This book sounds awesome! Bring on the emotional rollercoaster;)

Tricia August 23, 2011 at 4:28 PM

I wanna win this!! Looking forward to a new good read. I have loved all your summer pics so far!!!!!!

Christine Verstrate August 23, 2011 at 4:31 PM

This book looks good!! Ill have to add it to my long list of must reads!

Michele LeClercq August 23, 2011 at 10:18 PM

LOVE your reviews and have read so many awesome series because of you! Can’t wait to read this book!

Lory Nguyen August 24, 2011 at 2:36 AM

love your reviews! i’m dying to try this book out!

Doris L August 24, 2011 at 8:30 AM

Read you first thing in the morning to get my day started. Reviews are the best, I’m reading Rock stars inbetween paranormal because of you. Thanks

Traci August 24, 2011 at 11:29 AM

Sounds like a good book. I’ll have to add it to my ridiculously long TBR list. Definitely been getting hooked on the rockstars!

Terrah August 24, 2011 at 4:03 PM

Can’t wait to read it!!!!! Thanks for all the great rock star books!!!

Maryse August 24, 2011 at 6:21 PM

Aww I’m so glad you guys are loving the rock stars like me!! Rock stars rock!!

Tina Reber August 24, 2011 at 7:58 PM

Notice to all entrants: I am willing to give the winner a PDF copy if ebook version is what you prefer. My PDF file is confirmed to work on Kindle, Nook, Ipad, as well as other off-brand ereaders. I only ask, beg, and plead that you do not post the file on any websites or email it to every person you know as piracy kills us authors and you don’t want to make me cry, do you? I’m a really nice person. Just ask Maryse.

Maryse August 24, 2011 at 10:34 PM

I concur! She rocks and so does her book!

Jessica Randal August 24, 2011 at 11:02 PM

Love your site! I just stumbled upon this and I’m hooked! I’m crossing my fingers to win the giveaway!

Christy August 25, 2011 at 1:24 PM

I’d love a copy of Love Unscripted! My copy has made its way to several other hands and don’t think it will ever make it back to me:(

Missy August 25, 2011 at 6:58 PM

I loved this book! I can not wait for the next one! Is there a date for the next book yet?

Ruth August 25, 2011 at 10:41 PM

Thanks for the great review! Can’t wait to read this one… I read Beautiful Disaster and it spoiled me for all other books… looks like this one might be another great one. :)

Jenn August 27, 2011 at 8:48 AM

Sounds like a great book. Looking forward to reading it. Thanks for the give away.

Thanks Jenn

Jenn August 27, 2011 at 8:49 AM

Thanks for the book giveaway. Sounds like a great book. Looking forward to reading it.


Ivie Sparaco September 16, 2011 at 7:28 AM

I just finished and I LOVE LOVE LOVED it!!! I’ve gotten nothing done for 3 days but it was worth it!!! I’m so glad it was so long and juicy. I can’t wait for the sequel. Maryse, thanks again for another AMAZING selection!

Mich September 28, 2011 at 11:21 AM

Maryse, before I read any book now, I check to see if you have reviewed it cos your thoughts and reactions to a book are pretty much the same as mine so I know for a fact that what you felt abt a book would most probably be my thoughts too.
So I knew Ryan was going to break my heart, I knew I was going to suffer like you did, I also knew that there would be a 2nd book so I read it anyway.
And I LOVED their love, their connection. This author has a way with words and emotions and I was blown away by their journey.
And THEN I thought I was going to have a nervous breakdown, when Ryan finally did break my heart. I swear ALL my vital organs felt like they were being ripped from me. I sobbed right along with Taryn. Then came the anger:
if I was reading the paperback version I would have chucked it across the room and stomped on it but my Sony couldnt withstand that mania so I took 3 days to calm down a bit and then decided to write to you and hope that Ms Reber would read this plea from the bottom of my soul to pls plse pleassssse redeem Ryan in the next book.
Pls, Ms Reber, make the suffering, regret and betrayal that Taryn had to endure, worth it.
Im dreaming of the 2nd book being from Ryan’s point of view – that way I can actually SEE how much he loves her cos I just dont get that reassurance by the end of this book. Not enough reassurance, anyway.
Their bond was so strong, perfect and intense which is why I really wanted the HEA for them. I want Taryn to be Ryan’s beginning and end, before ANYTHING else cos whats the point of all that suffering she went through?

Tina Reber September 28, 2011 at 3:43 PM

Believe me – Ryan redeems himself. He might piss you off a little bit here and there but he can’t be perfect because they are still learning each other, and, well, he is a man. He proposes again, in French, in Paris, while making love to her.

Maryse September 28, 2011 at 4:56 PM

LOL Tina!! Love this “… and, well, he is a man”

Tee hee!!!

patricia nesbitt October 24, 2011 at 2:45 PM

Confession time…MAryse I was a naughty girl this weekend…no apparently I was not in the vampire mood at all………..devine intervention….and oh was it devine (with an exception or two of hellish angst moments)….as you propbably know I was left out of this loop cuz of course I would own a nook instead of a kindle……apparently the man upstairs was looking out for me and my daughters friend came over with her kindle and guess what was on that kindle…….yep omg…so so so good I am going to order a paper copy to put next to “the others” only downfall not a productive day at work all I could think about was Ryan and Taryn

Maryse October 24, 2011 at 3:04 PM

YAY Patricia!!! It gets pretty crazy, doesn’t it?

patricia nesbitt October 24, 2011 at 3:36 PM

Crazy doesn’t even began to cover it……I can’t stop thinking about them…I am gonna be paranoid crazy woman till the next one comes out all this time I thought MS. RIchelle mead was the queen of leaveing you with that omg feeling nope MS.TIna would hold that crown right now…..sheesh… was freaking fantastic. I. Only hope he proves himself worthy……

Tina Reber October 24, 2011 at 5:49 PM

Patricia – I think I’m madly in love with you. I hope that’s okay. Send me an email at and I’ll make sure you get your very own PDF copy for your Nook. I’m working on getting it available for all ereaders but there just doesn’t seem to be enough time in the day. Hugs to you for making my day!

Nicola October 31, 2011 at 10:02 AM

So yes, I’m going to admit to it Maryse…am thinking I’ve become one of your book review “stalkers”..but in a good way I promise ;0) I haven’t regretted a single kindle book bought on the basis of your review (am annoyed though that not all are available on the UK on kindle)…and this one was no exception, fab!! I got so emotionally involved I actually had to take a break from this one as I felt so much for the characters and it’s the first book in ages where I’ve actually broken out sobbing! Taryn didn’t annoy me in the slightest like a lot of other books where the female always seems really naive etc. Her emotional rollercoster did make me feel very dizzy though! Can’t wait for the next one ;0)..oh and Ryan’s not to bad either LOL!!!!

Maryse October 31, 2011 at 10:54 AM

Haha Nicola! I know where you’re coming from. Same thing happened logically… I thought to myself “nahhhh, it can’t be”, but I was RIGHT THERE with Taryn!! FREAKING out!

Sara March 8, 2012 at 8:37 AM

So, I just finished this book in 2 days…and now I can’t stop thinking about it! When does the next book come out? I have seen March 2012, but I would think if it were coming out this month you’d be able to find out some info online about it, and so far I can’t find a thing. Anyone know???

Maryse March 8, 2012 at 9:25 AM

Sara, the author just mentioned on Facebook that it will be going to editing soon. So perhaps a bit later then March 2012 but should be shortly…

patricia March 8, 2012 at 11:50 AM

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~squeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ today is a good day.whooooooooo relief I was this close to pulling my hair out….my hair thanks you maryse for that tidbit

Alison March 9, 2012 at 12:22 PM

OMG this book was so good. I too could not put it down and was up all night for 3 nights reading… I might be in love with Ryan as much as I am in love with Christian (fifty shades) …. I can’t wait for the next one to come out..

Rebecca March 9, 2012 at 12:43 PM

Loved this book. Wish I could pre-order the next one.

Maryse March 9, 2012 at 2:58 PM

I’m excited for #2, also!!

Juliana July 4, 2012 at 10:20 PM

I love love LOVE your blog!!!! Any idea when love unrehearsed will be released?

Dina July 12, 2012 at 3:09 PM

Just started reading this book and I cant put it down! Cant wait to see what happens to these 2 lovebirds! Another awesome rec. Thanx Maryse! :)

Lisa K July 23, 2012 at 10:49 PM

Another fabulous read!!! I will have you know Maryse that I skipped watching Bachelor Pad tonight to finishe reading!!! Loved it!! Bring on #2!!! :)

Minha August 7, 2012 at 5:15 PM

was book 2 ever released?

Maryse August 7, 2012 at 5:31 PM

Hi Minha! Not yet. Expected end of this month. :)

Jennifer Singh August 9, 2012 at 3:10 PM

Plan on reading this book next week and I’m so excited. Would definitely love to win it in the giveaway! =)

Keighley August 23, 2012 at 7:47 AM

Just started this book nd loving it so far ! (I am missing the pee your panties comedy of seduction and snack tho, :-( ) Love that it is so long, read for hours last night and only 20% in, get to spend even longer with the characters.

Although your review has made me scared for the angst ahead!

Jennifer Singh August 23, 2012 at 11:40 AM

Maryse, I just wanted to thank you for posting your review about Love Unscripted. I had it on my TBR list but wasn’t sure when I was going to get to it. Until I read your review, and then I read it RIGHT AWAY and I am so happy I did. I completely loved it! I love the fact that it was soo long because you really got to understand the characters and see how Ryan and Taryn fell for each other. I hope Love Unrehearsed is just as long, if not longer. Thanks again for writing the review and I am counting down the days for Love Unrehearsed to be released!

I also make sure to read your reviews of any of other book I want to read just to make sure it’s good. Thanks again!! Great giveaway too, hope I win!

Fern September 13, 2012 at 9:37 PM

whoa this book was lllllooooonnnggggg!!! 668 pages!!! but i devoured each and every page of it!
It was great the getting to know all characters, the fact that Taryn’s friends actually brought something to the book rather than just being secondary characters….. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! At some points I wanted to hate Taryn for being sooo prefect, I couldnt help but love her ;)
Cant wait for Love unrehearsed ;)

Bre September 17, 2012 at 12:43 AM

Just finished this one and I LOVED it! I feel like sometimes when I’m loving a book, I speed read to find out what will happen next and it becomes a blur by the time I’m done. After reading your review just now about the love scene being one of the best you’ve read, it made me curious if I’ve just been reading too many steamy books lately to keep them all straight. What % or pg was it, do you know? Random I know… But thanks! :)

Leidys October 14, 2012 at 11:39 AM

I was sooo hyped after reading your review that I couldn’t wait to get started on the book. The beginning was sweet but as I started reaching halfway through the book it was VERY HARD to keep on reading. It was just the same thing over and over again and I didn’t think the story was progressing much at all :( This is the first time I’ve done it but I actually had to skip to the last couple of chapters and see if there was actually some change and development. I liked the end, although it was a little predictable. The book wouldn’t have been as bad if the author would have taken out around 200 pages of needless fillers :/

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: