Stephenie Meyer – Twilight Saga Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 1, 2009 · 5 comments

in My Book Reviews, Reading Order Guide:, Stephenie Meyer

About the series (as if the world doesn’t already know – LOL! humor me ;) )

Isabella Swan’s move to Forks, a perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. When she meets the mysterious, alluring Edward Cullen–a vampire–her life takes a thrilling and terrifying romantic turn.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Dawn November 29, 2011 at 11:35 AM

also she has another book out called
the secret life of bree tanner, which can be read after eclipse, it goes into detail about a certain vamire u see at the end of eclipse.

JeanetteHall October 16, 2012 at 9:17 AM

Need list in the order that books were written.

Tammy davis August 29, 2015 at 4:46 PM

Best writer ever I love Stephanie’s books

Cynthia orozco May 8, 2017 at 1:43 PM

I was little girl I use to read the Twilight book and the the Twilight movies and the board games can you teach me how how to Twilight board game and teach me how read to read more together by: stephanie Meyer

Laura mixon September 1, 2017 at 11:48 PM

Make a other twilight movie that tell what happened to Bella daughter and Jackob

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: