Chloe Neill – Chicagoland Vampires Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 26, 2010 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Highly recommended by fellow reader, Susan:

“Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland vampire series is pretty awesome! Merit is becoming one bad ass vampire chick. You can expect relationships being tested, new bonds, and heart break over love lost all while her new life as a vampire takes her on adventures and investigations.”

Bronwyn agrees:

“Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vamps series is Brilliant.”

About the series:

Sure, the life of a graduate student wasn’t exactly glamorous, but it was Merit’s. She was doing fine until a rogue vampire attacked her. But he only got a sip before he was scared away by another bloodsucker—and this one decided the best way to save her life was to make her the walking undead.

Turns out her savior was the master vampire of Cadogan House. Now she’s traded sweating over her thesis for learning to fit in at a Hyde Park mansion full of vamps loyal to Ethan “Lord o’ the Manor” Sullivan.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Chrissy Steffie October 26, 2011 at 9:41 PM

Thank you so much for your site!! I found a few series on here that I would not have known about if it wasnt for you! I read The Chicagoland Vampire series not expecting much, but by the time I finished book 4 I loved it! I was so upset that I would have to wait for book 5 but I just realized it comes out in a few days :) Thanks again for all the info and the countless all nighters!!!

Charmaine May 22, 2012 at 10:16 PM

Book 7 House Rules- CN just released the cover

Peggy Fennell January 13, 2017 at 8:02 PM

Would like to know when new books come out

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: