Meghan March – Beneath Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 30, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Tattooed bad boys and their angsty love stories! Book #4 was just released!

About book #1

I’ve always known she was too good for me, but that never stopped me from wanting her. And then I finally had her for one night. A night I don’t remember.

I figured I’d blown my shot. But now she’s walked back into my life, and this time, I have the upper hand. I want my second chance. Will she be able to see the man beneath this ink?


Get Free Email Updates from me :)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: