Melanie Harlow – Happy Crazy Love Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 18, 2015 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

New series from “lighthearted” contemporary romance author, Melanie Harlow, but I’m hearing this one is more serious… more… angsty. MAGIC WORDS!!! Two books out right now (a brand new one that was just released), and a third on the way!

Katherine: There is a fun Easter egg for fans of “Frenched” and I was impressed with how she really understood and protrayed the Hero’s disorder.

Cheryl: …this one is angsty too. Thank God for alcohol!! It’s 5′oclock somewhere, right?!!

Clare: I’ve read it, it’s fabulous, complex and real!

About book #1:

I almost didn’t believe it was him.

In high school, Sebastian Pryce had been an aloof outsider who kept to himself. But now, ten years later, he’s back and unusually attractive. With muscle in all the right places and hands that know exactly what they’re doing, Sebastian is everything I didn’t know I needed. And while he isn’t exactly friendly, he has a magnetism that draws me in.

He pulls away, afraid he’ll break me.

Until the night I demanded more—and he gave it. (Hard and deep. Twice.)

Were we just two lost, lonely people seeking solace?

Or could a disgraced reality TV star and a flawed, frustrating man actually find some sort of happy together?

  

Get Free Email Updates from me :)

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Katie Lowden November 18, 2015 at 6:43 PM

Loved these books! Loved how Sebastian was so different and Miles was hilarious! Can’t wait for book 3!!

Maryse November 18, 2015 at 7:29 PM

:D !!! Thank you for letting us know, Katie!

Cheryl November 18, 2015 at 10:00 PM

Started but didn’t finish Some Sort of Happy. Plan to pick it back up, but in the meantime I need to read these in order?

Leave a Comment

 

Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: