Christine Warren

A Note Direct From Christine Warren, Confirming the Reading Order of The Others

October 27, 2011

I’ve been asked a few times for clarification on the Christine Warren “The Others” series reading order guide. I want to confirm that it is listed in the exact reading order (regardless of the publication date or “new book title” issues that seem to be confusing some readers). The older books are being re-released under [...]

Read the full article →

Book Review – One Bite With a Stranger by Christine Warren

November 29, 2009

I’ve just picked up a few books from the series, and made sure to purchase the two “Book One’s”. How can that be? Apparently, while “Wolf at the Door” is considered book one in “The Others” series, the author had previously released a book called “Fantasy Fix” with another publisher (Ellora’s Cave). It has since [...]

Read the full article →

Christine Warren – The Others Series Reading Order

May 6, 2009

LATEST UPDATE: June 24th 2011 –>BIG NOTE on this reading order list. As per the author, this is the TRUE order of her books, (including her e-books) for the series “The Others”. It appears some of her stories had/have different publishers, (and were titled differently in past releases). While they can each be read as [...]

Read the full article →