J. Daniels – Dirty Deeds Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 2, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— I’m hearing “what to read after Kristen Ashley” with this new series, and our fellow brooding bad-boy lovers are loving it! SHE YELLED AT HIM OVER THE PHONE and then realized it was the wrong number!! Tee hee!!!

Plus!!! Book #2 (a standalone also) is coming out in just a few days!!

Lisa: Im reading Four Letter Word. The H Brian could have stepped straight out of a KA book.

Melinda: I loved four letter word. Such a great book . Very similar to KA.

Nay: The book I just read, Four Letter Word (which I really enjoyed–super sexy with a decent amount of angst), is a perfect example of a book that’s in a series of ‘standalones’, however, I would have hated to miss the awesome set-up and banter between the H and h of the next book, Hit the Spot (which is also being advertised as a standalone) if I hadn’t read Four Letter Word first, because they interacted a lot in it. Does that make sense? lol

About book #1:

Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words “wrong number” in her life. She meant to tell off the guy who broke her best friend’s heart, but unleashed her anger on a perfect stranger instead. And now her world is turned upside down by the captivating man who wants to keep her on the line.

Brian Savage is living a life he’s quickly come to hate-until Sydney’s wild rant has him hooked and hungry for more. Soon the sexy woman on the phone becomes the lover in his bed. But Brian has secrets, and the closer he lets Syd get, the harder it is to shield her from the devastating mistakes of his past . . .


Get Free Email Updates from me :)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: