Jocelynn Drake – Dark Days Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on June 25, 2009

in Reading Order Guide:

 About the series:

For centuries Mira has been a nightwalker—an unstoppable enforcer for a mysterious organization that manipulates earth-shaking events from the darkest shadows. But elemental mastery over fire sets her apart from others of her night-prowling breed . . . and may be all that prevents her doom.

The foe she now faces is human: the vampire hunter called Danaus, who has already destroyed so many undead. For Mira, the time has come to hunt . . . or be hunted.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: