Laurie London – Sweetblood Series Reading Order Guide

by Maryse on April 28, 2011

in Reading Order Guide:

I received a wonderful surprise in the mail today! My friend Sherry found a plethora of highly discounted books at her local Borders, and sent me something that she thought would look perfect in my upcoming “vampire room” (Book #1 in the Sweetblood series). By the way, I’m totally stealing her vampire room idea (she has a rocking room, that is very Black Dagger Brotherhood oriented). She sent me a book with a very HOT cover, and it will be proudly displayed. Thank you friend!! *hug*

About the series:

Deep within the forests of the Pacific Northwest, two vampire coalitions battle for supremacy—Guardian enforcers who safeguard humanity and Darkbloods, rogues who kill like their ancient ancestors.

About Book#1 (sounds so good!!):

Movie location scout Mackenzie Foster-Shaw has always known that she’s cursed to die young. No one can protect her from the evil that has stalked her family for generations–vampires who crave her rare blood type. Until one afternoon in a wooded cemetery, she encounters an impossibly sexy stranger, a man she must trust with her life.

For Dominic, a man haunted by loss, Mackenzie satisfies a primal hunger that torments him–and the bond they share goes beyond heat, beyond love. She alone can supply the strength he needs to claim his revenge. But in doing so, he could destroy her….


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: