Maria V Snyder – Study Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 24, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Rebels plot to seize Ixia and she develops magical powers she can’t control. Her life’s at stake again and choices must be made. But this time the outcomes aren’t so clear!


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Catherine Mckenna May 21, 2016 at 10:47 PM

Maria V. Snyder has new study books out now Shadow study and
Night Study i the Study Series. She also has a new trilogy the Avry of Kazan novels. :D I love her work :D

A link to amazon to the books :)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: