Samantha Sommbersby – Forbidden Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on July 31, 2010 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As suggested by a fellow reader – thank you Jennifer!

Forbidden: a world where vampires are real, where magic is possible and where love still conquers all.


Per the author’s website:

BOOK 1: Warning: This book contains one bad-ass demon, spectacular shagging, a feisty American heroine, and one very hot, very British, knife-wielding shrink.

BOOK 2: Warning: This book contains one fabulously feisty redheaded heroine, one hunky holy-man-turned-rebel vampire, a group of corrupt religious zealots, women in chains and plenty of scorching hot sex.

Book 3: Warning: This book contains spectacular magical ass-kickings, copious amounts of blistering sex, one super-sexy, gun-toting heroine, and a very delicious, very powerful sorcerer…who sometimes sports fangs.

Book 4: Warning: This book contains raging winter storms, truly inspiring sex, a kick-butt heroine, and one very hot, dirty-talking cowboy…who’s sometimes furry.

Quick NOTE: It appears the series was previously published under these titles, and in this somewhat different order - below (however they’ve been re-released as listed above):


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: