Terri Garey – Nicki Styx Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 29, 2010 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

“My name is Nicki Styx, and I thought I had the world all figured out. Then I regained consciousness.”

There’s something about almost dying that makes a girl rethink her priorities. Take Nicki Styx – she was strictly goth and attitude, until a brush with the afterlife leaves her with the ability to see dead people.


  • Devil Without a Cause (expected release date May 31st 2011) – “The Devil’s Bargain” Trilogy spinoff series!! (Yay more SAMMY!)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Maryse October 16, 2010 at 10:45 AM

Here’s a quick Twitter answer from the author in regards to the possible continuation of the Nicki Styx series:

TerriGarey @ItsMaryse Future Nicki Styx books have not been ruled out – I’d love to write more! But Sammy’s got center stage for now. :-D

Ebony-Rae August 21, 2011 at 6:54 AM

Hey maryse. I really wanto get the Nicki Styx Series but I live in the UK. I have looked on the Waterstones website and nothing came up. Is there a site I can order them from. Not amzon because it says you have to pay in dollars and I’m not sure if it accepts the english currency. Please reply this series sounds really good !!!! xxx Ebony – Rae.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: