Yasmine Galenorn – Indigo Court Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 4, 2012

in Reading Order Guide:

Jenn sent me a quick recommendation for this series:

“I just got done with Yasmine Galenorn’s Night Myst. I loved it… I have read of few of her Otherworld Series they were good but I enjoyed her new Night Series better.”

About the series:

The moon sheds light on a playground for monsters and magic…

Eons ago, vampires tried to turn the Dark Fae in order to harness their power. Instead, they created a demonic enemy more powerful than they dared to dream. Bent on enslaving the world, the Vampiric Fae have been quietly massing their strength for centuries. Now, Myst, queen of the Indigo Court, is rising again…and a long-prophesied war is brewing.

Born witches Cicely Waters and her cousin Rhiannon–who are jet and amber, the moon and the sun–and their friends are the caught between ancient enemies, trying to protect all that they love.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: