Alexis Morgan – The Talions Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 6, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

The rough and rugged Talions, sexy warriors who stop at nothing to deliver justice, star in this steamy new paranormal series from Alexis Morgan.

He’s on a mission to annihilate the enemy. But when he meets the beautiful woman he has sworn to defend…who will protect his heart?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Amber C March 6, 2011 at 8:24 PM

Downloaded and I cannot wait to start the series…

Maryse March 7, 2011 at 2:33 PM

Hey Amber! Let me know how you liked them. If I judge a book by it’s cover, I’d say they’ll be very nice ;)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: