Amy A. Bartol – The Kricket Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 12, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— AMY BARTOL SUPER-BARGAIN ALERT!!! This is the author of the much loved “Premonition series” and here is her other one! Great reviews (a ton of ‘em!) and all three of the books in this series are super-bargain priced right now! It’s YA sci-fi dystopian.

Kat: All 3 books in the series are on sale…

Nikki: Under Different Stars by Amy Bartol! Love this series!!

About book #1:

Kricket Hollowell never wished upon stars. She was too busy hiding in plain sight, eluding Chicago’s foster care system. As her eighteenth birthday approaches, she now eagerly anticipates the day she’ll stop running and finally find her place in the world.

That day comes when she meets a young Etharian soldier named Trey Allairis, who has been charged with coming to Earth to find Kricket and transport her to her true home. As danger draws close, he must protect her until she can wield the powers she cannot use on Earth…and he soon realizes that counting a galaxy of stars would be easier than losing this extraordinary girl.

Kyon knows the powerful depths of Kricket’s gifts—gifts he’ll control when he takes her for his tribe and leads the forces that will claim Ethar and destroy his enemies, starting with Trey Allairis. Now, Kricket faces the most difficult choice of her life: whether to wage a battle for survival or a fight for love.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: