Amy Lane – Little Goddess Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 3, 2010 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

Working graveyards in a stop & rob seemed a small price for Cory to pay in order to get her degree and get the hell out of Nor-Cal. She was terrified of disappearing into the aimless vortex that awaited the lost and the young that haunted her neck of the woods. Until the night she actually stopped looking at her books and looked up. What awaited her was a world she had only read about—one filled with fantastical creatures that she was sure she could never be.

And then Adrian walked in—and she discovered that risking your life was nothing compared to facing who you really were. And then falling in love.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

amy lane October 3, 2010 at 12:49 PM

Don’t forget thefree Jack & Teague novellas that come between Bound and Rampant (they can be found on my website), the short novella “Litha’s Constant Whim” that happens before and during Vulnerable and Wounded”, and the upcoming novella “Guarding the Vampire’s Ghost” that happens after Wounded:-)

Maryse October 4, 2010 at 8:56 AM

Oh thank you Amy! If you would email me the direct links to the short stories (and in what order to place them between the novels), I’d be happy to list them, too :)

violet May 2, 2011 at 12:30 PM

hi Ms Lane!, i wanted to ask u, if there is a 5th book of the little goddess series?? and if there isnt , may i know when its or whether is coming out? i dont feel well lately and it would be nice to read Cory’s story, its so full of love..:) anyway i’d really like if u could incloud Andes a bit more to the story, if u know whatg i mean ;) hehe well it was nice to talk to u, have a nice day
V xx

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: