Angela Knight – Time Hunters Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 4, 2012 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

“A sexy paranormal debut–from a fresh new voice in erotic romance. The next target of a time traveling killer, crime reporter Jane Colby finds herself in the hands of a warlord from the future sent to protect her–and in his hands is just where she wants to be.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: