Ann Vaughn – Home Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 5, 2014 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

Shane McCanton and Tessa Kelly were childhood enemies. Everything was a contest to them and Tessa always seemed to show Shane that nice guys finished last. Things change, however, when hormones take over and Shane begins to see the perpetual thorn-in-his-side as more than just his childhood nemesis…

Tessa had never meant to set into motion events that led to their childhood rivalry, but once it started, she embraced it with gusto…until her life events pulled them apart. Tessa’s decision to enlist in the Army after high school left Shane bewildered and aching for her while he was in college. Through separation, their hearts held true to the other. Every reunion strengthened their bond, every obstacle made them stronger. When Tessa’s world started to fall apart, she struggled with where her life had taken her, and where their future would lead. Until she realized that Shane was the one constant in her life, her rock who would never leave her and help her find her Long Way Home…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Georgia November 6, 2014 at 6:30 AM

Loved this series … You will enjoy it! The last book is my favorite!

Lori November 6, 2014 at 2:41 PM

I really liked this series! The 4th book was my favorite as well. I hope this author is working on something new.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: