Annabel Joseph – Comfort Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 11, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per a recent email from a fellow reader: “I just finished Comfort Object, like 20 mins ago, & I kinda feel a bit numb…..I need to process that one I think. Lots of it made me feel angry (at him & some at her, lol) but still I just could not put it down!!”

I wholeheartedly agree. This one was almost impossible to put down, but not your traditional romance. Like I say, for this “genre”. Romance with a twist. A hard twist. ;)

About the author:

“Annabel Joseph is a novelist who specializes in the romance of dominance and submission. Her stories celebrate the complexity of sensual power exchange in loving and sometimes complicated relationships.”

As per the author:

“I’m calling this series the “Comfort Series,” since each book features someone who is hired to bring comfort to someone–although we know they always end up doing a little more than giving comfort!”

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: