Anne Rice – The Lives of the Mayfair Witches Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 4, 2011

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Anne Rice makes real a family of witches–a family given to poetry and incest, to murder and philsophy, a family that is itself haunted by a powerful, dangerous and seductive being.

The series goes on to progress (and become a part of) Anne Rice’s Vampire Chronicles (later towards the end of that series)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: