Annette Blair – The Triplet Witch Trilogy Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 27, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series: “The Cartwright triplets use their magic for good and their good looks for seduction.”

About book#1:

Introducing the Cartwright sisters-Harmony, Destiny and Storm-triplets and unstoppable seductresses.
Harmony, the buyer for her sisters’ vintage curio shop, can read objects and learn of their former owners. Now, a Celtic ring leads her to a castle on the coast of Massachusetts. King Paxton’s money-pit is cursed, and he hopes that this leggy blonde can help him find peace with an angry ghost, a disgruntled renovation crew-and his own heart.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: