Aurora Rose Reynolds – Happily Ever Alpha Kindle Worlds Series

by Maryse on April 3, 2018 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

A new series was just released today!!! This one! ;) Each book, written by different authors but based on the popular “Until” series by Aurora Rose Reynolds! Aurora says:

“The Happily Ever Alpha Kindle world Is live early…

I personally chose each author participating in the Happily Ever Alpha Kindle World because I love their books, and the way they tell a story. That said, each book written is entirely the work of the author who wrote it, and I didn’t have any part in the process of writing the story.

Please go in with with an open mind but most importantly enjoy. I can honestly say every book I’ve read has been amazing. Every single book is a stand-alone…”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Fiona April 5, 2018 at 5:09 PM

Hi Maryse
Why cant we buy these through Amazon UK; they dont come up at all when I try to purchase them here.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: