Bella Andre – The Bad Boys of Football Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 17, 2012 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

OMG! This one has BAD BOYS right. in. the. name! You know I had to put it up!!

About book #1:

Some lovers play it safe . . . others are GAME FOR ANYTHING.

He’s the Superbowl hero men idolize and women lust after . . . the bad boy quarterback with a dangerous edge. But behind his devil-may-care grin, Ty Calhoun hides a desire that only one woman can ever fulfill—and a memory he can’t shake…

And he may get that chance . . . because she’s just been hired by the San Francisco Outlaws’ new owner to clean up Ty’s act.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Chrissy May 17, 2012 at 8:32 PM

These are great books, Maryse. I’ve read them last year before I found your blog. Have fun meeting these 3 yummy men !!!

Sara May 17, 2012 at 8:46 PM

Oh you are going to love these! I read them last year and was definetely not disappointed. Those men are sex on legs ;)

bookster May 18, 2012 at 7:51 AM

Maryse I don’t know if you’ve read Finnikin of the Rock? It’s on a whole different planet than these guys (YA) but it is a fantastic read. I’m halfway through and just cannot put it down regardless of the need to eat and pee ;)
(hee hee , really its like that!!!)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: