Beth Kery – When I’m With You Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 24, 2013 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Amber requested that I post this series reading order and I’m happy to oblige!

“Would you add the Beth Kery When I’m With You series .. please and thank you.”

About the series (note from the author):

Dear Reader,When I’m With You continues the story begun in Because You Are Mine, although this time the camera lens is focused on Lucien and Elise, whose undeniable and scorching desire for one another burns away surface facades, revealing secrets that will forever change Lucien, Elise, Ian and Francesca’s lives.Please note that like Because You Are MineWhen I’m With You will be released in eight parts, each installment debuting weekly.

I hope you enjoy watching Lucien and Elise’s romance unfold, seeing Lucien’s immense control tried by the irrepressible Elise, while the self-indulgent Elise is challenged sexually and emotionally by Lucien into fulfilling her full potential as a giving, caring and vibrant woman. In addition, the reader will get to see Ian and Francesca’s love affair progress and face new challenges.

Look for more of Ian’s and Francesca’s love story in Because We Belong, out in November of 2013.

Happy Reading!



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Marty December 22, 2014 at 2:41 PM

I am new to you as an author but seem to be confused on the
series “Because You Are Mine” which from what I could see is
on 4 books so far. Is that correct.. and if not then what is the order
of reading this series that seem to go with another shorter series.

Thank You Kindly

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: