Caris Roane – Guardians of Ascension Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 26, 2011 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

“…world full of winged vampires, hunky warriors and women with extraordinary preternatural powers.  To become a vampire, a mortal man or woman must demonstrate power and prove worthy of ascending to the next dimension.  But the process of ascension is dangerous since the enemy, intent on conquering two worlds, tries to corrupt the most powerful ascenders and turn them into beautiful but villainous death vampires.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Cori Tom September 8, 2011 at 12:48 AM

I <3 you!! You rock at what you do!!

Tracey C October 6, 2011 at 9:58 PM

Read the 1st in the series…Ascension and have been looking for then next…said in that one that the next would be out in the fall of 2011 so been waiting almost a year…decided to google it and found out there are tonnes! Can you tell me the order they go in…book 2 is!! Winter’s coming…gots some reading to do :o ) Thanks

Amy F August 22, 2012 at 11:12 AM

I have to say that this has become one of my favorite series. Caris Roane has a great imagination & a wicked sense of humor. On more than one occasion I have found myself laughing along with the characters as well as getting caught up in the story of Second Earth.

Can’t wait to see where she takes us next!!

Evelyn September 22, 2012 at 8:20 PM

I found and have read ALL the Ascension books – can’t wait for the next one!!!
You do an awesome job bringing the characters to life (and together). The humor is so well done I have to chuckle, reread and chuckle even more.
PLEASE hurry w/the next one – all the characters still to find the breh – can’t wait :-)

julie June 11, 2013 at 11:42 PM

I’ve just started reading your books I have Ascension and Obsidian Flame and I need to find the ones between them.Awesome story lines. Vamps n Angels I cant wait to find and read burning skies! keep up the good work

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: