Chelle Bliss – Men of Inked Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 6, 2014 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

Suzy’s a control freak and has her life mapped out – work hard, find a man with a stable job, and live happily ever after. She’s content with the status quo, but her plan comes to a screeching halt when he enters her life and turns it upside down.

City gave up on love when his heart was crushed in college, preferring to be the typical bachelor. He spends his nights hopping from one bed to another and his days working at his family tattoo shop, Inked. A chance encounter on a dark road makes him question what he had sworn off forever – a relationship.

A night of passion and lust causes them to question everything. Is City the knight in shining armor to the damsel in distress? Can their relationship survive when a fantasy falls apart and a secret comes out that changes everything?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Linda November 6, 2014 at 8:12 PM

I have already one clicked the whole series AND they’re ALL highly recommended!!! Why are they still just sitting in my tbr library??? Ugh!!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: