Cheyenne McCray – Magic Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 19, 2010 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

From the author’s website:

D’Anu witch Silver Ashcroft knows she walks a perilous line by practicing gray magic. But it’s the only way to protect herself from the evil that surrounds her. After the horrors she has witnessed, Silver thinks she is ready for anything…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Jennifer Baklfey September 20, 2010 at 9:07 AM

I read this entire series,,,from beginning to end,,,and it was out of this world…literally!!lol I loved it,,,the only thing ,,,,brace yourself for the romance!!!

Connie Bell April 5, 2011 at 4:33 PM

I read the Night Tracker Series and can not wait for the next releases. Fantastic, I loved these so much I am going to start the Magic Series.

Thanks for getting me back into reading. Perfect, kept me going and going until I was completely finished and wanting more.

Lisa November 8, 2011 at 11:47 PM

I’ve just started (I’m on the second page!) reading Demons Not Included and I feel like I should have read something else first and know who some of the characters are and what’s going on. Can anyone tell me whether I’ve missed something?

Maryse November 9, 2011 at 10:13 AM

Hi Lisa!

I think that’s a completely different series of hers and I’m not sure I have the reading order guide up yet. I’ll get on that right away.

Carrie November 26, 2012 at 9:31 PM

read it-loved it!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: