Christina Lauren – Wild Seasons Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 14, 2015 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

A fun, lighthearted and super-sexy series by the hugely popular authors of “The Beautiful Series” and a few of our fellow readers are enjoying it big time! Plus!! Book #3 is going live tomorrow!!! :D

Marina: Just finished Sweet Filthy Boy and it was AMAZING. I’m just so sad it’s over. I was in a major book slump for weeks, couldnt get swept away and this book did it for me. It’s just sooooooooo good! I can’t touch anything right now bcuz I’m mourning the end and I miss the characters already…

Cheryl: I’m just about finished reading Dirty Rowdy Thing and it was a good, light sexy read…

About book #1:

One-night stands are supposed to be with someone convenient, or wickedly persuasive, or regrettable. They aren’t supposed to be with someone like him.

But after a crazy Vegas weekend celebrating her college graduation—and terrified of the future path she knows is a cop-out—Mia Holland makes the wildest decision of her life: follow Ansel Guillaume—her sweet, filthy fling—to France for the summer and just…play.

When feelings begin to develop behind the provocative roles they take on, and their temporary masquerade adventures begin to feel real, Mia will have to decide if she belongs in the life she left because it was all wrong, or in the strange new one that seems worlds away.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Lisa September 15, 2015 at 7:41 AM

I love this series. Adore them. Sweet Filthy Boy is just wonderful. Mia and Ansel, her new French husband are hot. Starting Dirty Wild Night tonight.

Cheryl September 15, 2015 at 7:36 PM

Love this series, can’t wait to read the latest one!! ;)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: