Claire Contreras – Hearts Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 9, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

BROTHER’S BEST FRIEND ALERT!! Angsty romance lovers rejoice!!! A new book was just released in this series today AND!! Book # 1.5 is free on Wattpad!! :D Okay and about the Wattpad freebie, the author says:

“Torn Hearts follows Mia and Jensen’s story in the beginning. Like many of our own stories, theirs is not complete. Once I am finished posting this prequel, I will give you the title of Mia and Jensen’s full length, standalone story, along with a release date for it.”

“…You don’t need to read Kaleidoscope Hearts in order to enjoy this story, as you do not need to read this story in order to enjoy Mia and Jensen’s standalone either. This is just a glimpse to their past.”

About book #1:

He was my older brother’s best friend. He was never supposed to be mine. I thought we would get it out of our system and move on.

One of us did.

One of us left.

Now he’s back, looking at me like he wants to devour me. And all those feelings I’d turned into anger are brewing into something else, something that terrifies me.

He broke my heart last time.

This time he’ll obliterate it.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: