Claire Delacroix – Fallen Angel Trilogy Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 1, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author: “…paranormal romances, featuring fallen angel heroes in a future-set (post-nuclear, pre-Apocalyptic) society.”

About book#1:

When her estranged husband’s mysterious death is declared an accident, Lilia Desjardins knows that it is a lie. She leaves all she knows to risk the dark heart of the Repulbic – only to find that she herself has been targeted by forces unknown.

Adam Montgomery will do anything to complete his earthly mission, even if he has to tangle with the enigmatic Lilia Desjardins. But when his contact is murdered and he must rely on Lilia’s silence to save him from the slave dens, Adam knows that his wings were only the first sacrifice required of him.

As danger and intrigue surround them, Lilia and Adam realize that they must work together – body, mind and soul – in order to save the world.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Tresa Kae January 4, 2014 at 6:34 AM

Will there be a boxed set for Fallen, Guardian and Rebel? Will there be more books to the series? Thank you. Tresa Kae

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: