Colleen Gleason – The Gardella Vampire Chronicles Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on August 19, 2009 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

An excerpt from the author’s website:

“It’s a series about Victoria Gardella Grantworth, who, just before she is about to debut into 19th-century London Society, learns that she comes from a long line of vampire hunters.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: