Deborah Bladon – Ruin Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 16, 2014 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

I remember Fabi LOVING The Vain Series as it was being released, and now, we have a sort of… spinoff! ‘Cause both series are about twin brothers… ;)  Both parts have TONS of great reviews already, and each book has been released within just a couple of each other. So all we’re waiting on is the final 3rd installment.

PLUS!! This particular heroine meets THIS particular twin on a plane. He’s seated right next to her… and they end up leaving together.

Fabi: …for those of you who read Vain (4.5 stars for me), Deborah Bladon just released Ruin, a new series featuring Noah’s twin brother.

Janet: Deborah Bladon’s third book in the Ruin series, which has just come out, and needs a mention – this series is a must-read!

About book #1:

Sitting next to a stranger on a flight from Boston to New York City alters the entire course of Kayla Monroe’s life. In her quest to escape the pain of rejection she jumps into the bed of an irresistible man who offers her a night that she’ll never forget.

Their connection is fierce and undeniable. When their paths cross again, a twist of fate brings her to the realization that the man she’s using to mend her broken heart is Dr. Ben Foster, a compassionate and respected physician.

Warnings about his past threaten Kayla’s future. She knows she should believe the rumors, but the moments she spends in his arms, and in his bed, wash away any doubt in her mind.

She sees a future with Ben but those closest to her won’t let her forget that the man she’s falling for has left a path of ruin in his wake that may impact her in a way she never saw coming.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Carol May 28, 2016 at 11:34 AM

I enjoy all her books. They are usually all trilogies and come out within weeks of each other.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: