Deborah Cooke – Dragonfire Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 29, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

A paranormal romance series featuring dragon shape shifter heroes


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Joanne July 13, 2012 at 8:03 PM

This series is amazing! Full of action, suspense, and let’s not forget–the Firestorm. I’m now reading Whisper Kiss right now and I have to say, it’s one of the best books that I’ve ever read. Wish Deborah Cooke would keep writing this wonderful books.

deborah June 24, 2013 at 5:56 PM

what book come’s after ember’s fire

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: