Deidre Knight – Gods of Midnight Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 29, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

A thrilling new series featuring seven immortal Spartan warriors protecting mankind— and confronting passion along the way…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: