Deidre Knight – The Midnight Warriors Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 30, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series (as per author): “… about star-crossed alien/human lovers…”

About book #1:

It has been years since exiled alien king Jared Bennett thought of anything other than his people’s fight for freedom. Now his rebel force has the one weapon that can turn the tide against their enemy: the key to the secrets of time. Victory has never been closer—but one woman has the power to change everything.

Kelsey Wells can’t deny that there is something unearthly about her fierce attraction to Jared Bennett. His revelations about alien wars and time travel can’t possibly be fact—yet with every seductive touch, every searing kiss, Kelsey circles closer to the truth: that although Jared is exactly what he says, he hasn’t told her everything. And when the future crashes into the present, Kelsey must decide if his deception will cost them the love that should have been their destiny.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Rebecca February 9, 2013 at 4:54 AM

I wanted to know if deidre knights series continue on so do you need to read deidre knights parallel series before you read her midnight warrior series please help.

krish January 20, 2014 at 12:00 PM

I really Want to know whether deidre knight’s gods of midnight series continues further , and am desperate to read niko’s and mason’s side of story… please.please .. say that Deidre knight is writing their story , I am hopelessly Fascinated by this couple and i would love to read more about them . like whole their side of story..

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: