Delilah Devlin – Dark Realm Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 9, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

When Rene Broussard rescues a virgin vampire, he ends up in her bed and becomes hers for life in one lusty bite. Rene awakens the vampire within Natalie, and she awakes the passion within him. Together, they fight the evil threatening to destroy The Born vampires amidst the horror of Hurricane Katrina while they discover a treasure of love they can share for all eternity.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Delilah Devlin April 10, 2010 at 3:18 PM

Thanks so much for doing this. DD

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: