E.K. Blair – Black Lotus Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on March 2, 2016 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

PSYCH-THRILLER ALERT! Very exciting read about a heroine out for revenge (her past compared to her present is mind-blowing!) Deception, drama, danger, and I WAS IN!! Book #1 lead off with a bang for sure (my review), and I just found out #3 was up for pre-order. That means soon, I can finish this trilogy!

Liz: i just finished Bang the black lotus book #1by E.K. Blair, this book was freaking awesome!!!! it was an emotional book and of course it ends with a cliff hanger. i cant wait for the second book. it had romance, extreme tragedies. vengeance, heart breaks, and definitely wild sex

About book #1

They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence.
But I’m not innocent.
I haven’t been for a very long time.
My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams.


I never even had a choice.
I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs.
Until now.
I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine.

But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

carlotta March 3, 2016 at 8:45 AM

I freaking love this series!!! <3 <3 <3

Tracy H March 3, 2016 at 9:04 PM

Hi Maryse!
I’ve read both books and am eagerly waiting on the 3rd…. Love this series.
Can’t wait to hear what you think about Echo

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: