Erin McCarthy – Seven Deadly Sins Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 30, 2010 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

An excerpt from the author’s website:

In the late 18th century, a spoiled, selfish plantation owner struck an unholy bargain with a fallen angel: an eternity of servitude for the gift of immortality. For over two hundred years, Damien du Bourg has held up his end of the bargain,by inspiring lust in everyone around him!


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Shana December 25, 2010 at 2:25 PM

I knew this was coming. With all of the various paranormal series out there, I KNEW this one (7 Deadly Sins) would happen eventually. I hope it’s as good as some of the others I’ve read.

Dj January 17, 2011 at 9:16 PM

I have read all of these books.[deady sins] and my only question is this: i would like to know when the next one comes out? I love them and can’t wait for the next one?

Terri January 19, 2011 at 5:07 PM

Yes, it is better than any of the others out there. I have read them all, and I was justed awed by Erin McCarthy. I came across her by accident, as I usually read books from Ellora’s Cave and other erotic publishers. This book was fantastic and I cannot say enough about the fast moving plot and the exciting characters. I literally could not put this book down. I highly recommend the entire series and all I can save is Bravo Ms. McCarthy. She is an auto buy and I enjoyed all her books.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: