Evie Byrne – The Faustin Brothers Trilogy

by Maryse on March 19, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About book#1:

Alexander Faustin has always wanted to be human. Even though he comes
from a family of powerful vampires, he’s fascinated with the daylight world. Maybe that’s why destiny gave him a human mate.

It’s not like Helena to make out with a stranger on her front porch, much less invite him into her bed. Somehow Alex makes her feel safe, even while he’s dismantling her defenses. But in the wake of a terrifying accident, her faith in him is shattered.

Alex must regain Helena’s trust and persuade her it’s possible to love a monster.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Penny March 20, 2011 at 11:34 AM

These are great books and I did read them in order listed above. It didn’t make a big difference. Each brother has his own story and is tied together by a meddling Mother not unlike the Argeneau series.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: