Faith Hunter – Jane Yellowrock Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 12, 2012 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

When I put up this series reading order guide, there was some definite love for it on my Facebook page:

Rena: Love this series! Glad there is a new one on the way!

Monica: Love love love Jane Yellowrock!!

Kristina: One of my faves!!

Julie: Already read this one , good series!

About the series:

Jane Yellowrock is the last of her kind-a skinwalker of Cherokee descent who can turn into any creature she desires and hunts vampires for a living. But now she’s been hired by Katherine Fontaneau, one of the oldest vampires in New Orleans and the madam of Katie’s Ladies, to hunt a powerful rogue vampire who’s killing other vamps…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Sandra Casey June 22, 2013 at 7:28 AM


How can I tell you how much your books mean to me ? They are so great .thank you .sandra jo

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: