Georgia Cates – The Sin Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on March 23, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Book #3 was JUST RELEASED and this series is now complete! I know we have a bunch of Georgia Cates fans here with her “Beauty” series, and this one sounds so good, too!

Brenda is loving it!

“One last Sin, Georgia Cates. Loving it!!!!! It has everything I love.”

About book #1:

Bleu MacAllister is consumed. A horrific childhood incident has caused every decision in her life to revolve around bringing a monster to justice. With years spent studying The Fellowship, a Scottish organized crime brotherhood of liars, thieves, and killers, Bleu will rely on her skills as a special agent to cut Thane Breckenridge off at the knees. But walking hand in hand with retribution means risking collateral damage, in the form of Breckenridge’s son Sinclair—until Sin becomes so much more than Bleu bargained for. She’s always known this undertaking would place her life in danger—she never imagined her heart would be as well.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: