H.M. Ward – The Proposition (The Ferro Family) Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 4, 2014 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— A spinoff/crossover from a HUGELY popular series right now. I’m hearing, this one’s a sort of spin-off from this author’s “The Arrangement” series, featuring one of the brothers. Thanks for pointing it out, Jean!

Jean: I love the Arrangement Series.  I’ve read Peter’s story (Damaged) loved it. I’ve been reading Brian’s story (The Proposition) loved it.

About book #1:

Blackmail. Sex. Ferro.

His dark hair, bright eyes, and cocky grin look just the way I remembered. The last time I saw Bryan’s Ferro’s beautiful body, he was naked and shimmering with sweat. This time he’s wearing a tux and a wicked smirk that makes my heart beat too fast. It’s been so long since I’ve seen him, the moment feels supercharged.

But, the words that fall out of his mouth aren’t what I expect and shock me to the core. They aren’t light and pleasant, like ex-lovers who decided to part ways. His tone is clipped, and if his jaw locked any tighter, it would crack. He doesn’t care about my personal life, my recent loss, or my boyfriend.

Bryan makes his intentions clear–if I don’t sleep with him, he’ll ruin me.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: