H.P. Mallory – Dulcie O’Neil Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 12, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

As recommended by Alisa:

“Please try H.P. Mallory’s two urban fantasy and paranormal romance series — the Jolie Wilkins series and the Dulcie O’Neil series. They are both great and I’m looking forward to her next books in both series!”

About book #1:

Dulcie O’Neil is a fairy. And not the type to frolic in gardens. She’s a Regulator—a law-enforcement agent who monitors the creatures of the Netherworld to keep them from wreaking havoc in the mortal world.

When a warlock is murdered and Dulcie was the last person to see him alive, she must uncover the truth before she’s either deported back to the Netherworld, or she becomes the next victim.

Enter Knight Vander, a sinfully attractive investigator sent from the Netherworld to work the case with Dulcie. Between battling her attraction to her self-appointed partner, keeping a sadomasochistic demon in check, and fending off the advances of a sexy and powerful vampire, Dulcie’s got her hands full.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Penny November 13, 2011 at 4:29 PM

I second the recommendations, her books are all cute quick reads.I always look forward to the next one.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: