J.D. Tyler – The Alpha Pack Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 16, 2012 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

A Top Secret team of shifters, founded by a group of former Navy SEALS, employ their Psy and shifting abilities to seek out and eradicate the world’s most lethal human and non-human predators. These men are thrill seekers whose appetites for danger are equaled only by their unrepentant, raw sexuality.

Yet these tough warriors are hesitant to engage their hearts, and fear they’re destined to forever walk alone. Their universe is a dangerous place, their lives constantly at risk, futures uncertain. But they’ll brave hell itself to claim the mates they love…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: