J. Daniels – Alabama Summer Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 28, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— She hates him!! LOL! But it sounds like it has the potential to be a sweet romance series and the entire series is bargain priced right now for Black Friday! :D

Lauren: Alabama Summer series by J. Daniels… These have been on my wish list for a while….hundreds of 5-star reviews.

Melanie: loving it!!

About book #1:

When Mia Corelli returns to Alabama for a summer of fun with her childhood best friend, Tessa, there’s only one thing keeping her on edge. One person that she’d do anything to avoid.

Benjamin Kelly. World’s biggest d!ckhead.

Mia hates him with a fury and has no desire to ever see him again. When she decides to start her summer off with a bang and finally give away her v-card, she unknowingly hands it over to the one guy that excelled at making her life miserable, learning a valuable lesson in the process.

Always get the name of the guy you’re going home with.

Ben can’t get the girl he spent one night with out of his head. When she leaves him the next morning, he thinks he’ll never see her again. Until he sees her lounging by the pool with his sister.

Mia is determined to hate Ben, even though she can’t forget him.

Ben is determined to prove he’s not the same guy he used to be.

What happens when the one person you wish never existed becomes the one person you can’t imagine being without?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: