J. Sterling – The Fisher Brothers Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 2, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I’m a big fan of this author (have loved her from way back when, in our original “indie” days), and I really went crazy for her recent standalone release Dear Heart, I Hate You. So when I saw this new series, and found myself giggling hard over the title of book #3, ;) I just HAD to dedicate a post to it!

Nick Fisher is State’s most eligible bachelor—confident, creative, and driven—and is completely aware that every girl he knows is trying to land him. But Nick is more than the marketing genius everyone sees on the outside. In fact, his life is far more complicated than anyone suspects . . . even his own brothers.

Jess Michaelson knows she shouldn’t want Nick like all the other girls do, but she’s crazy about him anyway. How could anyone resist those charms? When he focuses his attention on her, she has no idea what she’s truly in for.

Sometimes love is hard.
But it’s worth the fight.

* This story is based on true events *


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: