Jane Harvey-Berrick – Traveling Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 9, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Much loved series that JUST had a third book releases in the series, today!!! It’s got all of that slow-burn romance, angst, and a bit of forbidden when a local girl becomes best friends and eventually falls in love with a “carnie” that comes around only once a year…

Sherry: Oh yes, please try The Traveling Man <~~~LOVED…

Rebecka: Maryse The Traveling Man was Fantastic. I young love to adult love over several summers GAH! Cliffy at the end of #1 Book #2 to be released Spring 2012. So if you don’t like hanging on the cliff wait until #2

Kelsey: Jane Harvey Berrick’s The Traveling Man is a must read!

And I think the latest book release #3 is about a new couple!!

I was ordinary. Nice.

He was extraordinary. And he wasn’t always nice.

Moody and difficult, brilliant and beautiful, Kes scared me and he protected me. He could be incredibly hurtful and incredibly thoughtful. He wasn’t perfect, but he was perfect for me. He challenged me, he took me out of my safe little box and showed me the world could be magnificent. He was everything I wasn’t.”

* * * *

Aimee Anderson is ten when the traveling carnival first comes to her nice little town. She doesn’t expect her world to change so completely. But meeting Kestrel Donohue puts her life on a different path.

Even though she only sees him for the two weeks of the year when he passes through her home town, his friendship is the most important of her life. As a child’s friendship grows to adult love, the choices become harder, and both Kes and Aimee realize that two weeks a year will never be enough…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: