Jeanne C Stein – Anna Strong Vampire Chronicles Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 18, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book#1:

Anna Strong is trained for anything-until she’s attacked one night, only to awaken in a dark world that exists between the living and the dead. Here, Anna struggles with her love for the two men who inhabit the realms of each: Max, a human DEA agent, and Avery, a Night Watcher who joins Anna in pursuit of the vampire who changed her life.
Now, as her two worlds collide, fate plunges Anna into the ultimate battle between good and evil where survival is not just for the living.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Selenity Jade June 18, 2015 at 3:47 AM

Just wanted to let you know, you’re missing 2 stories in anthologies, one novella AND a book from this list. ^_^;

Maryse June 20, 2015 at 9:29 AM


Thank you so much Selenity! :D

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: