Jessica Andersen – Final Prophecy (Nightkeepers) Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 13, 2010 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

The countdown to the end of days has begun—and Only the Nightkeepers can stop the annihilation of all mankind…

According to the Mayan doomsday prophecy, time ends on December 21, 2012. In Nightkeepers, the last king of an ancient race of magi must team up with a sexy Miami-Dade narcotics detective in order to reunite his scattered warriors and fight the gods of the Mayan underworld. Wielding ancestral blood magic, the king must choose between his duty to avert the 2012 apocalypse and his love for the woman who is the gods’ destined sacrifice.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

La Juana M November 27, 2010 at 6:06 PM

Wow, after reading this I can hardly wait to begin reading the upcoming books of these authors, thanks. I have been a JR Ward fan since her beginning and can never get my fill as she is awesome!! I mean to tell ya she rocks and I let all I know in on her fantastic writing. My bok collection has never looked so good, but there is always room for enlarging and improvement, thanks soo very much you all.

Maryse November 30, 2010 at 9:42 AM

The Jessica Andersen series sounds AWESOME. Right up my alley!

Kathy March 9, 2017 at 12:41 AM

I have read all books up to Demonkeepers, I just needed the rest of the books to read. What happened with Patience & the twins. Did Rabbit finally get accepted?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: