Jo Raven – Inked Brotherhood Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 25, 2015 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Definite “bad boy” series alert! ;) And book #1 sounds like a huge case of unrequited love…

About book #1:

Almost three years ago, a car crash took Audrey’s dad and scarred her for life. Now eighteen, she returns to her hometown for the first time after the accident. She’s here to start again. Go to college and have fun. Make new friends. Get over the past. But the past won’t let go.

Asher is here—her first kiss, her first heartbreak. More handsome and distant than ever, he’s still the boy who used to be her best friend. That was before he changed into someone she hardly knows anymore—the boy who started getting into fights and gave her the cold shoulder for years.

Asher isn’t what she needs. In fact, she hates him and should try her best to keep away from him. Yet her body doesn’t seem to care about how she feels, and maybe, just maybe this time her body got it right. Not that she has much of a choice. Asher draws her like a bright flame, and if she isn’t careful, she’ll burn. And that may not be such a bad thing after all…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Tracie January 25, 2015 at 8:14 PM

I love this series. I’m currently reading Dylan and based on the reviews it’s going to be great.

Maryse January 26, 2015 at 8:01 PM

Thank you Tracie!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: